šŸ¤–E1 | Which Framework is the bestšŸ˜‰? | 2020

šŸ¤–E1 | Which Framework is the bestšŸ˜‰? | 2020

In this series, I am going to be answering your coding/designing questions. I donā€™t claim I have a lot of experience or that I know everything, I am just going to give you examples that have worked for me and I hope they will work for you as well.

In this video, I answer: šŸ‘£GENERAL QUESTIONS

  • How old are you? 1:11
  • Where are you from? 1:36
  • Are you an app developer? 1:49
  • Are you a UX/UI designer? 2:32
  • When did you realize you want to be in the tech field? 3:14

šŸ‘£CODE and DESIGN questions

  • Whatā€™s the fastest mobile development solution? 4:59
  • What are the best sources for development? 6:38 (check below for more information)
  • Any good tips for UX/UI? 9:09 (check below for more information)
  • Why should one write vanilla plain javascript? 11:38 10.Best framework? React, vueJS, AngularJS? 13:10
  • Which framework should I learn first (React, vueJS, AngularJS)? 13:51

āœ…Season 1 of QnA can be found here


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

šŸ‘‹Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

šŸ„°If you liked this post please share

šŸ©Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


šŸ™It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. Itā€™s free and it helps to create more content.

šŸŒˆYoutube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Eleftheria Batsou by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

Ā