E1: “Should Designers Learn To Code?” Why It’s Not A Good Question

E1: “Should Designers Learn To Code?” Why It’s Not A Good Question

E1: “Should Designers Learn To Code?” Why It’s Not A Good Question

Image for post

💪In this video, we will talk about⬇️

  • Development fundamentals for UX designers
  • Development aspects, technical constraints & collaboration
  • Answer the question: “Should designers learn to code?”

This is a new series on my channel and I’m going to be talking about UX and UI. This is the 1st episode out of 8.


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram