Ε3: 7 Practical & Effective Methods To Improve At Visual/UI Design

Ε3: 7 Practical & Effective Methods To Improve At Visual/UI Design

💪In this video, we will talk about⬇️

  • How to find a mentor
  • The importance of a design portfolio
  • How to overcome perfectionism
  • How to fight the imposter syndrome
  • How to improve your empathy skills

Enjoy :)


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram