Ε5: New to a UX workplace? Know these 22 things!

Ε5: New to a UX workplace? Know these 22 things!

💪We will talk about soft skills every new UX designer should be familiar with.

  • Most specifically you’ll find tips about:
  • Designing & Ways of Working
  • Team and Culture
  • Working with others
  • Learning and Skills

Enjoy :)


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram