🔴Review 35: Modern Projects, Portfolios and Fails!! | #elefDoesCode

🔴Review 35: Modern Projects, Portfolios and Fails!! | #elefDoesCode

⬇️I will review your...

🤓The process:

  1. Every week I will do a live stream on my YouTube channel reviewing your site
  2. I will give feedback and suggestions according to your needs.
  3. If I have a way to contact you, I'll gladly do so :)
  4. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me!

Take part here (I only need a URL and your name).

It doesn't matter if you are a beginner or more advanced. You can submit as many sites as you want.

🙏Thank you for taking part with your website into my live streams. It takes courage to let someone you don't know to review your work... But remember feedback is important and all of us need it...

🤗The review is FREE. You don't pay for anything. I won't be paid by anyone.


In this video:

  1. Balaji | balajisv.netlify.app
  2. SilvenLEAF | silvenleaf.github.io/ToDoAPP
  3. Praful | thenativeprogrammer.com
  4. GODFREY | godfreyzubiaga.github.io
  5. Saurabh | saurabhchandra.netlify.app
  6. Karan | karanpratapsingh.com

⌨Previously review 1, review 2, review 3, review 4, review 5, review 6, review 7, review 8, review 9, review 10, review 11, review 12, review 13, review 14, review 15, review 16, review 18, review 19, review 20, review 21, review 22, review 23, review 24, review 25, review 26, review 27, review 28, review 29, review 30, review 31, review 32, review 33, review 34


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Eleftheria Batsou by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!