Review: Kotlin Bootcamp for programmers by Google [2020] Udacity

Review: Kotlin Bootcamp for programmers by Google [2020] Udacity

Today I’m reviewing the course: “Kotlin Bootcamp for programmers by Google” published on Udacity, it’s free and you can find it also on YouTube.

Feel free to check my REVIEW tech courses PLAYLIST to find more courses!

Enjoy :)


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram