What podcasts do developers listen to? 
(hint: it's not only about coding)

What podcasts do developers listen to? (hint: it's not only about coding)

I asked on Twitter and on IG, you gave me a variety of answers.

I was wondering what podcasts do developers and tech people listen to. I'm always on the search for good podcasts!

So I asked my lovely friends on Twitter and on Instagram😊.

Items are displayed in no particular order

About coding:

General

🎼 Do you recognize any of these podcasts? What do you like to listen to?

Maybe you are interested in this too --> What does a developer look for in a new job (except for money)?


👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share.

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Eleftheria Batsou by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!