🤖 E4 | How to get a freelancing or a developer's job | 2020

🤖 E4 | How to get a freelancing or a developer's job | 2020

In this series, I am going to be answering your coding/designing questions. I don’t claim I have a lot of experience or that I know everything, I am just going to give you examples that have worked for me and I hope they will work for you as well.

In this video, I answer: 👣FREELANCING QUESTIONS

  1. Let's start 0:00
  2. Are you a front-end developer/freelancer? 2:19
  3. As a developer are you earning good money? 2:51
  4. How about freelancing with Upwork, is there any space for a decent profit? 4:14
  5. Can you help me find a freelancing job for the weekends? 5:39
  6. Please guide on how to start freelancing (for beginner front ends) 6:28
  7. When a professional developer should start freelancing? 8:46

👣INTERNSHIPS

  1. Is industrial IOT good for an internship? 10:20
  2. If a person has his/her own innovative projects and has patent on it, does it help in getting interns? 11:17
  3. How to get a job as a developer 12:54
  4. How to reach recruiters? 15:33

👣TUTORIALS & CODING QUESTIONS

  1. Tutorials are easy, coding is hard?! 16:49
  2. How long would it take to learn your 1st programming language? 18:21
  3. What is the best free online source to master CSS3? 19:00
  4. Do you think someday AI will replace programmers? 19:51
  5. How do you get ideas to present at conferences? 20:46

RELATED VIDEOS/INFO


Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

👋Hello, I'm Eleftheria, a front-end developer, master student, freelancer, public speaker, and chocolate lover.

🥰If you liked this post please share

🍩Would you care about buying me a coffee? You can do it here: paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou but If you can't that's ok too!


🙏It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.

🌈Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Eleftheria Batsou by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!